Jaron - That's beautiful to me

En extremt vacker låt och texten är helt fantastisk.
Jag var helt enkelt tvungen att lägga in den här!!

You were Juliet and I was into you
And I asked you out til you couldn't say no
and you finally felt it to
I drove you down the blvd

thats where you took my heart
and gave me yours instead
and everyday you find new ways to be beautiful


You laugh at the garden that wont grow in the lawn
drink coffee in the kitchen with no makeup on
sing all the wrong words to my favorite songs

you're beautiful and that's beautiful
You got lines on your face from sleeping on me
call me at work cause you've lost your key
ya go to buy a dog and come home with 3
you're beautiful and that's beautiful to me

You turn every head when you walk into a room
but your kindness and your sweetened soul
lingers like perfume
babe, you could have gone with romeo
but you let him go
and stayed with me instead
and everyday I find new ways that make you beautfiul

You say honey give me roses but don't buy red
you need 46 pillows all over the bed
ya guess every punch line before it's said
you're beautiful and that's beautiful

But what are you doing with a guy like me
you're so cool and I'm high tea
I don't deserve to
have a girl as beautiful as you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0