Who are we to be emotional? Who are we to play with hearts and throw away it all?

Ensam, ensam, ensam.
De enda orden som stutsar runt i mitt huvud.
En extrem ångest som inte ens musiken kan tystna.
Det skulle inte bli såhär,
jag skulle inte bli såhär igen.
Jag lovade mig själv det,
jag ljög. 

Who are you to make me feel so good?
Who are we to tell ourselves that we're misunderstood?
Oh, who am I to say I'm always yours?
Who am I to choose the boy that everyone adores?
Oh, I don't see a reason why we can't just be apart
We're falling on each other like we're always in the dark
Oh, I don't think you know me much at all, at all

This love is not what you want
This heart will never be yours

I'm feeling down about this love.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0