just another day without you.

Thought that I'd be weak without you,
but I'm stronger.
Thought that I'd be broke without you,
but I'm richer.
Thought that I'd be sad without you,
I laugh harder.
Thought I couldn't breathe without you,
I'm inhaling.
You thought I couldn't see without you,
perfect vision.
Thought that I would self destruct,
but I'm still here.

I'm wishin' you the best,
pray that you are blessed.
Much success, no stress, and lots of happiness,
I'm better than that.
You know I'm not gon dis you on the internet,
cause my mama taught me better than that.

After of all of the darkness and sadness,
soon comes happiness.
If I surround my self with positive things,
I'll gain prosperity.

Ännu en dag, ännu fler leende.
Jag förstår mig inte riktigt på mig själv,
jag är nog ganska konstig.
Jag trodde att det skulle göra ont,
vilket det gör,
men inte alls på det hjärtskärande sätt som jag trodde.
Jag kommer överleva och det kommer bli bra,
det kommer gå över.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0