huvudbry

You're not easy to love
You're not easy to love, no

Why is everything with you so complicated
Why do you make it hard to love you
Oh I hate it
Cos if you really wanna be alone
I will throw my hands up cos baby I tried
But everyday with you is so complicated
Oh why

Sometimes I get you
Sometimes I don't understand
Sometimes I love you
Sometimes it's you I can't stand
Sometimes I wanna hug you
Sometimes I wanna push you away
Most times I wanna kiss you
Other times punch you in the face
Cos every minute you start switching up
And you say things like you don't give a fuck
Then I say I'm through with you
Take my heart from you
And you come running after me and baby I'm back with you

Sometimes I catch you
Sometimes you get away
Sometimes I read you
Other times I'm like where are you on the page
But you're so complicated
My heart knows better

I'ma stick around just a little while longer
Just to make sure that you're really sure
You like sleeping alone

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0