varje natt finns du där, i varje dröm som får den frånvarande glädjen att komma tillbaka. Du är solen, blommorna och vattnet - en helt perfekt sommardag.

If I'd found you first you know it's true,
she would be alone and I would be with you.

When you decide,
don't let me down cos there's nothing to be certain in my life.
And you've seen a thousand times,
there's not much justice in the world.

If there's any justice in your heart,
your love really changed,
ease it in too hard.

Why don't you remember how it feels,
not to give a damn for anyone but me?

I can't believe you'd be decieved,
changing memories from truth to fantasy.

When there's nothing left but tears,
and there's not much justice in the world.


In time you'll stop and trust your feelings,
the truth is out there somewhere,
it's blowing in the wind.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0